Skip to content

Once a teacher, always a teacher…

April 4, 2014

I have made arrangements to teach knit and crochet classes at a local Michael’s store!

I’m very excited for this opportunity and have lots of plans but first I have to pick a project and a couple of days when I can teach.  I’m also hoping to create a “drop in needlecraft club” wherein I will be available for a few hours during the workday for folks to drop in and get help with projects they’re currently working on (or get a little encouragement to try something new!)

My career, before becoming a stay at home mom, was corporate computer training so I believe my background should translate nicely!

Once I have a few dates and projects picked out I’ll be sure to post them here!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

